List Of Famous Blog Sites

Here is a list of famous blog sites that have great content and a great following. You can use these famous blog sites for inspiration for your blog. You might find some great reading that you really enjoy at these famous blog sites. You might find some information that you really need as well.  Happy reading!

1000 Awesome Things (http://1000awesomethings.com/)
A Luxury Travel Blog (http://www.aluxurytravelblog.com/)
AV Club (http:/www.avclub.com)
Art Of Manliness (http://artofmanliness.com/)

List Of Famous Blog Sites

Autoblog (http://www.autoblog.com/)
Autostraddle (http://www.autostraddle.com/)
Bad Astronomy (http://www.slate.com/content/slate/blogs/bad_astronomy.html)
Balkinization (http://balkin.blogspot.ca/)
Belmont Club (https://pjmedia.com/richardfernandez/)
Blogging Heads (http://bloggingheads.tv/)
Boing Boing (http://boingboing.net/)
Business Insider (http://www.businessinsider.com/)
Cake Wrecks (http://www.cakewrecks.com/)
Cute Overload (http://cuteoverload.com/)
Daily Dot (http://www.dailydot.com/)
Daily Kos (http://www.dailykos.com/)
Deadspin (http://www.deadspin.com/)
Discover (http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/)
Discovery (http://www.discovery.com/dscovrd/)
Dooce (http://dooce.com/)
Engadget (https://www.engadget.com/)
Fast Company (http://www.fastcompany.com/)
Freakonomics (http://freakonomics.com/category/freakonomics-blog/)

List Of Famous Blog Sites

Giant Bomb (http://www.giantbomb.com/)
Gigaom (https://gigaom.com/)
Gizmodo (http://gizmodo.com/)
Grantland (http:/www.grantland.com)
Green Car Reports (http://www.greencarreports.com/)
HelloGiggles (http://hellogiggles.com/)
Hongkiat (http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/)
Hot Air (http://hotair.com/)
Huffington Post (http://www.huffingtonpost.com/)
Humans of New York (http://www.humansofnewyork.com/)
IFLScience (http://www.iflscience.com/)
IGN (http://ca.ign.com/blogs)
Idolator (http://www.idolator.com/)
Jalopnik (http://jalopnik.com/)
Jezebel (http://www.jezebel.com/)
Kotaku (http://www.kotaku.com/)
Lifehacker (http://lifehacker.com/)
Listverse (http://listverse.com/)
Mashable (http://mashable.com/)
Medium (http://medium.com)
Men’s Fitness (http://www.mensfitness.com/blogs)
National Geographic (http://www.nationalgeographic.com/ng-blogs/)
NerdFitness (http://nerdfitness.com/blog/)
Overheard in New York (http://www.overheardinnewyork.com/)
Pacific Standard (https://psmag.com/)
People of Walmart (http://peopleofwalmart.com/)
Perez Hilton (http://perezhilton.com/)

List Of Famous Blog Sites

Pixiwoo (www.pixiwoo.com/)
Polygon (http://www.polygon.com/)
Rock, Paper, Shotgun (https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/)
Samizdata (http://www.samizdata.net/)
Shameless Magazine (http://shamelessmag.com/)
Skepchick (http://skepchick.org/)
Smart Passive Income (http://www.smartpassiveincome.com/)
Smashing Magazine (https://www.smashingmagazine.com/)
TIME (http://content.time.com/time/blogs/)
TMZ (http://www.tmz.com/)
Tanya Burr (www.tanyaburr.co.uk/)
Tech Crunch (http://techcrunch.com/)
The “Blog” of “Unnecessary” Quotation Marks (http://www.unnecessaryquotes.com/)
The Atlantic (http://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2008/01/the-atlantic-blogs/306623/)
The Awl (https://theawl.com/)
The Blonde Salad (http://www.theblondesalad.com/)
The Conscience of a Liberal (http://krugman.blogs.nytimes.com/)
The Consumerist (https://consumerist.com/)
The Daily Banter (http://thedailybanter.com/)
The Daily Beast (http://www.thedailybeast.com/)
The F-Word (https://www.thefword.org.uk/blog)
The Frisky (http://www.thefrisky.com/)
The Guardian (https://www.theguardian.com/tone/blog)
The Hairpin (https://thehairpin.com/)
The Mary Sue (www.themarysue.com)
The Sartorialist (http://www.thesartorialist.com/)

List Of Famous Blog Sites

The Toast (http://the-toast.net/)
The Verge (http://www.theverge.com/)
The Wrap (http://www.thewrap.com/)
Thought Catalog (http://www.thoughtcatalog.com/)
TinyCartridge (http://tinycartridge.com/)
Top Speed (http://www.topspeed.com/)
Tor.com (http://www.tor.com/blog-archive/)
TreeHugger (http://www.treehugger.com/)
Tumblr (http://tumblr.com)
VICE (www.vice.com/en_ca/series/vice-blog)
VentureBeat (http://venturebeat.com/)
Vox (http://www.vox.com/)
Wait But Why (http://waitbutwhy.com/)
Wired (https://www.wired.com/category/science/science-blogs/)
Zoella (https://www.zoella.co.uk/)
theChive (http://thechive.com/)
Gawker (http://gawker.com) – no more new updates
Stuff White People Like (https://stuffwhitepeoplelike.com/) – no more new updates

Are there any famous blog sites that you know of that are missing?

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: